24 Hour GMA Flash Sale:Stella & Dot 70% off

24 Hour GMA Flash Sale: Corso Cuff and Hoops 70% off Retail- Added July 27, 2012

We have fantastic news!  Good Morning America’s Tory Johnson featured Stella & Dot this morning on her Deal of the Day segment (7/27) and we are offering a special flash sale to all of our customers.  Showcased, were the show stopping Corso Cuff and Corso Hoops, and for 24 hours, customers can purchase these pieces at 70% off retail.  Offer good while supplies last.

We’ve made a special GMA Category for this sale;

Customers can simply add the Corso Cuff or Corso Hoops to the shopping bag and you will see the discount right in your bag. No promo code needed. Limit one per customer per SKU

Promotion Period:  7/27, 4am PT/7am ET till 7/28, 9am PT/12pm ET

Purchase our items thru this link: http://www.stelladot.com/ts/hszh5

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s