TWITTER PARTY: YOU’RE INVITED TO SPEND AN HOUR WITH HILLSONG UNITED’S TAYA SMITH

wpid-wp-1432225129304.jpeg
YOU’RE INVITED TO SPEND AN HOUR WITH HILLSONG UNITED’S
T A Y A • S M I T H
Thursday, May 21st 4pm CST (5pm EST, 2pm PT)
wpid-wp-1432225424762.jpegwpid-wp-1432225408664.jpeg


– PLEASE use #EMPIRES AND #FLYBY on every tweet that you send 
– Here are Taya’s socials: 
Twitter: @taya_smith
Instagram: tayasmith
– Here is Hillsong United’s Social:
Twitter: @HillsongUnited
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s